By | October 5, 2017

The Shots Trust are pleased to announce a new fundraising initiative for 2017-18.

The Trust are working with Aldershot fan Chris Trodd to promote this new initiative where supporters sponsor every goal scored in the Vanarama league this season.

We thank those who have signed up so far:


Mark Smith | Kodi Lyons-Foster | Will Evans | Callum Reynolds
Nick Arnold | Cheye Alexander | Jake Cole | Chris Arthur
Dave Osland | Anthony Broadbent | Darrel Nobel | Paul Smith
Simon Regan | Chris Trodd | Tommy Anderson | Neil Thomas
Andy Anderson | Jacob Welch | Mike Pusey
Terry Bremner | Kevshots | Doug Bremner
Lee Ray | Paul, Andy and Dave from Torquay | Eastbank
Rob & Caz Anderson | Terry Owens | Sam O'Sullivan
Matt Redrup | Mark Butler | Tim Coope | Rob Hales
Richard Petty | Richard Adams | Martyn Swansborough | Andy Pusey

Supporters who want to take part can agree to sponsor for £1 or more for each goal scored in the League this season.

Full details here >>>

Joining form here >>>


Leave a Reply