By | June 2, 2015
The Trust would like to extend its thanks to Stuart Griffiths, Dave Donovan, Peter O’Donnell, Jason Berney, and in particular former Chairman and one of only two surviving members from the original Trust Board following the merger with the Supporters Club in 2007.
All five will be standing down at this years AGM.  We are pleased to announce we have three new Directors up for election at this years AGM.
Stuart, Peter, Jason and Ian will continue to offer help and support to the Trust going forward.  Dave Donovan will be running an exciting new fundraising initiate on behalf of the Trust which will be launched in the next few weeks.
Once again, many thanks to all five for their help and support over the past few years.

Leave a Reply